Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

squirtle_anatomy_by_rye_bread-d5go7lfcharmander_anatomy_by_rye_bread-d5880ygbulbasaur_anatomy_by_rye_bread-d5c4zzcbustedtees.078e65cf-6f3b-4d35-a36e-bd4b3983

First things first, Credit to: Ryan Mauskopf who created these Pokemon Anatomies.

Not much need to comment on these works, you know that saying:

“A picture says a thousand words”

But it won’t hurt to write a little something…

I remember growing up and pretending with my brothers and cousins about what pokemon we’d have if we were pokemon trainers.

Just so happens, 4 out of the 6 I would carry with me are shown. Pikachu – The electric-type, Charmander – The fire-type, Squirtle – The water-type and Bulbasaur – The grass-type.

The animated show was and still is a great hit, but I can’t help thinking back now. Imagine if it really was real…pitting pokemon against each other in fatal battles. The whole thing seems quite barbaric. Well good thing it’s not real then!

Enjoy!

